Vendors

Moving Companies –
Offering a special discount and competitive rate

Johnson United
Dan Sessoms
Cell. 303-619-9878
dsessoms@johnson-united.com

Buehler Mayflower
Jeff Klein
Office 303-388-4000
Cell 720-218-1286
Toll free 800-234-6683
Jklein@buehlercompanies.com

Alliance United
Jeff Klein
Direct 303-336-9426
Cell 720-218-1286
Jklein@buehlercompanies.com

Armstrong – United Carrier
Wendy Montgomery
Toll free 800-757-9519
Office. 303-752-6361
Cell. 303-523-0712
wmontgomery@goarmstrong.com

All Points Moving & Storage (Stevens Van Lines)
Robin Gacek
800-955-5421 x 370
gacek@stevensworlwide.com or email to movecenter@stevensworldwide.com

Mesa Systems – United Carrier
Josh Humphreys – 303-709-7137
Jhumphreys@mesasystemsinc.com
Local Moves 2 men/truck $85.00 an hour – 3 men/truck $119.00 an hour
Note: Mention RE/MAX Pros to receive discount
Note: The discount applies to out-of-state moves – not in town.

Local Moving Company
Checkmate Moving & Storage
Contact – Barrett Miller at 303-346-MOVE (6683)
barrett@checkmatemoving.com
www.checkmatemoving.com

PODS/Containers

Johnson United
Dan Sessoms
Cell. 303-619-9878
dsessoms@johnson-united.com

United Mayflower Container Services
Bob Tutt
503-502-3854
rtutt@buehlercompanies.com
www.unitedmayflower.com
Discount Code: DenverRemax (space sensitive)

U-Pack
877-450-3608
Email. corporaterelocation@movebuilder.com
Website: www.upack.com